PVPSS applications are available online for all Summer 2020 positions under the Employment Application Tab.

2020 dates are as follows:

High School (at Palos Verdes Peninsula HS) 6/22 – 7/30

1st semester Week 1 Monday, June 22, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Week 2 Monday, June 29, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
Week 3 Monday, July 06, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020
2nd semester Week 1 Monday, July 13, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Week 2 Monday, July 20, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
Week 3 Monday, July 27, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020

PEP Intermediate (at MIS, RIS, and PVIS) 6/22 – 7/17

Summer Break (at Dapplegray and Soleado) 6/22 – 7/17

No programs in session on Friday, July 3.