WELCOME TO THE PALOS VERDES PENINSULA SUMMER SCHOOL PROGRAM,
SPONSORED BY THE PENINSULA EDUCATION FOUNDATION

Summer 2019 Dates and Locations

SUMMER BREAK (Grades K-5)    June 17, 2019 – July 12, 2019 Monday – Friday (no school July 4th – tuition is $620 for the four-week program; tuition is $310 for two-week workshops)

Soleado Elementary School and Dapplegray Elementary School

Online Registration for Summer Break will open on April 8 at 9:00 a.m. and will close on May 3 at 3:00 p.m. Click here to visit the Summer Break Registration Site.

Before and After School Care is offered at both Soleado and Dapplegray during Summer Break.  7:00 am – 8:30 am and 12:00 pm to 6:30 pm.

www.pvpusd.net/pvkids (310) 541-7626

SUMMER PEP (Grades 6-8)    June 17, 2019 – July 12, 2019 Monday – Friday (no school July 4th – tuition is $560 for the four-week program)

Miraleste Intermediate School, Palos Verdes Intermediate School, and Ridgecrest Intermediate School

Online Registration for Summer PEP will open on March 25 at 9:00 a.m. and will close May 3 at 3:00 p.m. Click here to visit the Summer PEP Registration Site.

PVPSS HIGH SCHOOL (Grades 9-12)    June 17, 2019 – July 25, 2019 (tuition is $660 for year-long classes; tuition is $330 for a one semester class; labs are an additional $60 for year-long classes or $30 for a one semester class

First Semester Classes (3 weeks): Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21; Monday, June 24 – Thursday, June 27; Monday, July 1 – Wednesday July 3

Second Semester Classes (3 weeks): Monday – Thursday July 8 – July 25

Palos Verdes High School

Online Registration for PVPSS High School will open at 7:00 p.m. on the following dates (based on student’s grade in fall 2019).  Click here to visit the PVPSS High School Registration Site.

Tuesday, March 19 – Seniors

Wednesday, March 20 – Juniors

Thursday, March 21 – Sophomores

Monday, April 15 – Freshmen

Wednesday, April 17 – Temp ID/Out of District

Online Registration for PVPSS High School will close on Friday, June 7 at 5:00 p.m.

 

Please continue to visit our website as we update it with more information in early 2019. You may also email us at help@pvpss.com or call 310-378-8695.